Hawaii Public Holidays

 

 

Public Holidays in Hawaii


2017
Sun, 1 Jan
Mon, 16 Jan
Mon, 20 Feb
Mon, 27 Mar
Fri, 14 April
Mon, 29 May
Mon, 12 Jun
Tue, 4 July
Fri, 18 Aug
Mon, 4 Sept
Fri, 10 Nov
Thu, 23 Nov
Mon, 25 Dec
Holiday Name
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
President's Day
Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
King Kamehameha I Day
Independence Day
Statehood Day
Labor Day
Veterans' Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
Latest update on this honeymoon destination: 15 February, 2017
 
Cover-More Travel Insurance

© 2010-2018 Honeymoon Guide. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without our written permission. Note: This information about top honeymoon destinations – Hawaii Public Holidays – was accurate when it was published, but can change without notice.