Vanuatu Public Holidays

Honeymoon couple enjoy picnic at Vanuatu waterfall

Above photo: Honeymoon couple enjoy picnic at Vanuatu waterfall
– Photo courtesy of Vanuatu Tourism Office

 

Public Holidays in Vanuatu

2017
Sun, 1 Jan
Tue, 21 Feb
Sun, 5 Mar
Fri, 14 April
Mon, 17 April
Mon, 1 May
Thu, 25 May
Mon, 24 Jul
Sun, 30 Jul
Tue, 15 Aug
Thu, 5 Oct
Wed, 29 Nov
Mon, 25 Dec
Tue, 26 Dec
Holiday Name
New Year's Day
In Memory of Dr Lini (Father of Independence)
Custom Chief's Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Labour Day
Ascension Day
Children's Day
Independence Day
Assumption Day
Constitution Day
National Unity Day
Christmas Day
Family Day
Latest update on this honeymoon destination: 15 February, 2017
 
© 2010-2020 Honeymoon Guide. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without our written permission. Note: This information about top honeymoon destinations – Public Holidays Vanuatu – was accurate when it was published, but can change without notice.